Seven successive stages of yog…..!!!

Seven successive stages of yog

virtuous aspiration,
refinement of spirit,
inclination to truth,
advancement on the spiritual path towards union with God
along with them
the moulding of the four faculties of mind, intellect, thought and ego
in accordance with the demands of yog,
are all creations of God’s will.

They all arise from the determination to realize him.

One has to achieve all these stages
while traversing upon
“Path of Self Realization” 

Humble Wishes!!!

About Mrityunjayanand

Still like a newly borne baby, crying in lap of most revered Gurudev with closed eyes. I know nothing more than this "About Me". This given name "Mrityunjayanand" is HIS blessing. Each word being shared is HIS grace, blessings, teachings where I stand simply as HIS mouthpiece and nothing is here on or of my own. My efforts to spread HIS divine and intuitive teachings are HIS instructions and my humble services in lotus feet of most revered Gurudev. Humble Wishes!!!
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Answer to Post Comment *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.